Guest Reviews

Tropical Oasis

Name: Natasha Mylonas

Stayed 17/01/2020 to 20/01/2020

Great place for the whole family !

Rating: 9.8

Great place for the whole family, plenty of room, convenient location between Noosa and Peregian!

Seamless, good level of communication before arrival


Barbados Noosa

Name: Matilda Gearing

Stayed 14/01/2020 to 18/01/2020

Wonderfully fitted out with everything you could think of !

Rating: 10


We had a wonderful stay at Barbados Noosa. Property is wonderfully fitted out with everything you could think of, plus more. Very comfortable and so lovely to bring our beloved dog with us.

Ease of booking and arrival is very streamlined. Excellent process and great communication.



Aria II - Sunshine Beach

Name: Cynthia Voelkers

Stayed 11/01/2020 to 17/01/2020

Everything was perfect!!

Rating: 10

The property had all of the above and more, it was really the perfect stay.



Scotty's Nook

Name: Nerida Kingsford

Stayed 03/01/2020 to 08/01/2020

Great location opposite the beach !

Rating: 8.8

Scotty’s Nook was very comfortable and relaxing to stay at and was in a great location opposite the beach. The beds were very comfortable. It was well appointed with kitchen utensils making it a home away from home. We will definitely come back. Thank you ????



Cubby House - Sunshine Beach

Name: Gavin McLaren

Stayed 05/01/2020 to 12/01/2020

Large house !

Rating: 10


Large house and enough space for three different groups . We had a mixed family group of young family downstairs , teenage family in main house and grandparents in master suite. Together but with own space

 


Gone Fishin - Noosa Waters

Name: Phil Hamdorf

Stayed 03/01/2020 to 11/01/2020

Great accommodation in a wonderful location !

Rating: 9.6


Would highly recommend!!

All very accommodating and helpful


Utopia Beach House

Name: Jackie Hyman

Stayed 23/12/2019 to 02/01/2020

Lovely accommodation !

Rating: 10

 

All smooth and easy


Jimmy's Shout - Pet Friendly

Name: Phil Kay

Stayed 28/12/2019 to 06/01/2020

It was great !

Rating: 9.8

Very good welcome pack.


Salt and Sand

Name: Anna Madrigal

Stayed 28/12/2019 to 04/01/2020

We were very surprised when we arrived to our house!

Rating: 10

We were very surprised when we arrived to our house. Everything was very clean, nice treats for the dogs and a beautiful and delicious welcoming pack


Lumiere @ Woodlark Rise

Name: Marjorie McTiernan

Stayed 21/12/2019 to 28/12/2019

The veranda was great cool spot to sit enjoy the view have a drink and relax!

Rating: 10

 



Salt and Sand

Name: Kathleen Knight

Stayed 16/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

Very pleasant stay

Rating: 8.2


Very pleasant stay. Extra touches and welcome pack were much appreciated. Efficient communication Thank you.

 


Villa Onde

Name: Belinda Ingham

Stayed 15/12/2019 to 22/12/2019

Seamless

Rating: 9.6

Seamless. We appreciate the wonderful service we receive from Holiday Homes @ Noosa.


Utopia Beach House

Name: Elaine Hine

Stayed 07/12/2019 to 10/12/2019

Great property!

Rating: 9.8


Great property, fulfilled all our needs, the extra entertainment facilities(pool table, bikes, games) were a real bonus.

Easy process & clear easy to follow instructions re entry to the property & done in good time


Baringa - Noosa Hinterland

Name: David Gunderson

Stayed 29/11/2019 to 06/12/2019

Amazing hinterland views !

Rating: 10


Baringa was a place of peace and privacy. Amazing hinterland views to put you in relaxation mode. It was great to have a property that you could walk around on and feel the grass under your feet.

 


Utopia Beach House

Name: Sheldon Patton

Stayed 14/11/2019 to 04/12/2019

Best quality and the greatest staff!

Rating: 10


The best houses to stay in. Best value for your money. Best quality and the greatest staff!

We were ecstatic when we arrived and seen that the staff had taken sure we had basics. Also was a great surprise to see that they left us Beer as requested! ????????????????


Castaways Beach Escape - 6 bedroom

Name: Amy Janson

Stayed 21/11/2019 to 25/11/2019

Absolute Heaven

Rating: 10

We had a wonderful time at this house. It was absolutely perfect for us as a family. We will definitely be back. The views were amazing and just a short stroll across the road to the beach.


Jimmy's Shout - Pet Friendly

Name: Tatiana Fleuren

Stayed 04/11/2019 to 15/11/2019

Presentation was excellent !!

Rating: 8


Was great for our 2 small dogs.



Poolside Noosa Oasis - Pet Friendly

Name: Nicola Kicinska

Stayed 31/10/2019 to 05/11/2019

Excellent Location !

Rating: 8.6


The stay was great, really excellent location. Home was lovely and clean.



Clouds End

Name: Sarah Kelly

Stayed 27/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

Your team went above and beyond!!

Rating: 10

We’ve stayed in much more expensive properties and still not received the welcome and service that your team provided. Thank you so much!

We booked at extremely short notice after the other property we had booked was uninhabitable upon arrival. Your staff were amazing, professional and turned a horrible experience into an amazing one. I cannot speak highly enough of how well we were looked after by your team.


San Marino

Name: Thomas Rogger

Stayed 19/10/2019 to 29/10/2019

Rating: 9.4

 

 



Salt and Sand

Name: Jo Mills

Stayed 21/10/2019 to 24/10/2019

It doesn’t disappoint!

Rating: 9.6

The booking staff are always very accommodating and helpful. The accommodation is always as to expectations and we have stayed at the same locations previous times, it doesn’t disappoint!


Aruba Noosa on Barbados

Name: Leanne Aitken

Stayed 19/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

Property was fantastic

Rating: 9.4


Property was fantastic. I can't think of any improvements

 


Ocean View Villa Marco

Name: colin mark witenden

Stayed 08/10/2019 to 22/10/2019

Spacious and Clean

Rating: 7.6


The mid-term service from the cleaners was exceptional!



Carolyn's Beach House

Name: John Asbury

Stayed 04/10/2019 to 10/10/2019

The whole experience was excellent

Rating: 9.4


Very comfortable & clean property, excellent views.



Cubby House - Sunshine Beach

Name: Jacek Gajewski

Stayed 05/10/2019 to 12/10/2019

The cubby house had all the options we would have wanted

Rating: 9.8


The cubby house had all the options we would have wanted incl AC, WiFi, Nespresso and welcome pack!!

 


Salt and Sand

Name: Radomir Vranesevic

Stayed 08/10/2019 to 09/10/2019

Great house

Rating: 10


Great house

 


Aruba Noosa on Barbados

Name: Matilda Gearing

Stayed 28/09/2019 to 02/10/2019

Perfect accommodation for those with dogs.

Rating: 9.2


Perfect accommodation for those with dogs.


Birdsong

Name: Sandra Chapman

Stayed 30/09/2019 to 06/10/2019

Holiday Homes team was helpful

Rating: 9.6


Having the tablet with the house information and additional holiday info was an excellent feature. Great communication via text from the Holiday Homes team was helpful.

 


The Shore House

Name: Mark Newman

Stayed 27/09/2019 to 03/10/2019

The shore house was sensational !!

Rating: 9.6

Booking on phone was made so easy and pleasant

Shore house was amazing. Amenities were amazing and welcome gifts and cleanliness were incredible



Sunrise SEA-esta

Name: david murphy

Stayed 13/09/2019 to 18/09/2019

Really Great Experience!

Rating: 8.2


Really great experience that allowed us to enjoy our time together as a family.

Very smooth and straight forward.


Jolly Roger's Beach House

Name: Julie Walker

Stayed 11/09/2019 to 19/09/2019

Great Home !

Rating: 8.6


Great home, all process very smooth and easy. Staff great to deal with.



Leaf House

Name: Patricia Johnston

Stayed 22/07/2019 to 23/07/2019

I enjoyed a lovely relaxing holiday !!

Rating: 10


Loved the layout of the house. Beds were comfy. The kids were no trouble as they were in the pool from morning to night and the open plan living and deck area made watching over them very easy. The barbecue on the deck made entertaining easy. Beautiful stroll to the beach via the sheltered boardwalk. I enjoyed a lovely relaxing holiday and would recommend Leaf House, I will certainly be returning in the future.

 


Salt and Sand

Name: Di Riley

Stayed 19/06/2019 to 28/08/2019

My second stay at Salt & Sand and I have booked a third!

Rating: 9.8


The care & attention shown by the owners & property management is fabulous.
The property is well presented & SO clean albeit an older style. Also, very light.
Perfect for a dog, with fenced yard & walking distance to off lead beach.

Booking, arrival & attention to detail by owners/ managers was excellent


Captains Retreat

Name: Bill Hart

Stayed 02/09/2019 to 06/09/2019

Loved the Fabulous View

Rating: 10


The house had every we needed (I’d brought my coffee pods hoping there was a Nespresso machine and there was????). Really loved the fabulous view and the wonderful attention to detail of the property.

 


Jimmy's Shout - Pet Friendly

Name: Clare Taylor

Stayed 21/08/2019 to 24/08/2019

All round excellent stay

Rating: 10


Clean, bright, welcoming property, highly recommended. Lovely welcome pack. All round excellent stay.

 


Jimmy's Shout - Pet Friendly

Name: Louise McGrath

Stayed 16/08/2019 to 19/08/2019

Our stay was exactly what we needed and highly recommend this holiday rental

Rating: 10

Our stay was exactly what we needed and highly recommend this holiday rental. Lots of extras such as the complimentary wine and cheese plate, even included treats for our dog. Location was a short stroll to the dog beach and a fantastic cafe again only a short walk. We had wonderful break and looking forward to our next stay.

 


Jimmy's Shout - Pet Friendly

Name: Martine Harkin

Stayed 09/08/2019 to 14/08/2019

We loved staying at Jimmy’s Shout!

Rating: 10

We loved staying at Jimmy’s Shout! So much effort into the styling and so warm and welcoming. Just the right amount of extras without trying too hard to cover humans and dogs. Close proximity to gorgeous beaches and a great cafe. We can’t wait to return!

 


Jimmy's Shout - Pet Friendly

Name: Tiff Teo

Stayed 19/08/2019 to 21/08/2019

Better than the pictures by far!

Rating: 10

Better than the pictures by far! Everything you need and even better they accommodated our fur baby with so many dog beds and bowls and toys! Such a perfect place to escape and just a short walk to the dog friendly beach too! Just perfect! We will be back!

 


Birdsong

Name: Shane Reilly Morgan

Stayed 19/07/2019 to 22/07/2019

Great House in Great Location

Rating: 10


Great house in a great location. Highly recommend if looking for a family get away.