Guest Reviews

Carolyn's Beach House

Name: Amanda Brookes

Stayed 24/07/2020 to 27/07/2020

Perfect pet friendly holiday!

Rating: 10

We love staying at this house and this area has the best dog beach in the world!

Carolyn’s Beach House has everything we need for a perfect pet friendly holiday!

All perfect and greatly appreciated.


Villa Onde

Name: Veronica Barnes

Stayed 22/07/2020 to 27/07/2020

It was fantastic !

Rating: 9.8


We stayed at Villa Onde for 5 nights and it was fantastic. A great view of the water and the house had everything we needed. The house was also perfect for our dog, there was even a dog bed and bowls provided. A lovely quiet area and very close to the beach. We will stay here again!



Summer Breeze

Name: Scott Hoskins

Stayed 22/07/2020 to 25/07/2020

Great Location. Amazing House !

Rating: 10

Great Location. Amazing House

Excellent service and friendly staff


Gone Fishin - Noosa Waters

Name: Bruce Holland

Stayed 14/07/2020 to 20/07/2020

Great property in a good area !

Rating: 9.8

Great property in a good area. We needed dog friendly accommodation and this met our needs. We would normally stay closer to the river or the beach but because of the dog we were limited for property choices. Our dog loved this property, going down to the jetty often and just having a look around.

Arrival was easy. the key access was easy. the property was in overall good condition and very clean. Ample towels, dog friendly.


Summer Breeze

Name: Susan Inch

Stayed 16/07/2020 to 20/07/2020

Bright Breezy !

Rating: 9.4

Loved the bright breezy feel of the house. The arrival pack was awesome.



Hidden Oasis - Peregian Beach

Name: Sharee Bartlett

Stayed 03/07/2020 to 08/07/2020

We enjoy our Holiday Homes of Noosa holidays!

Rating: 10

We enjoy our Holiday Homes of Noosa holidays. We bring the whole family including our pet and often have other family members or friends join us for a break. Very professional and efficient.


Tropical Oasis

Name: Fay Cranmer

Stayed 05/07/2020 to 13/07/2020

Spacious, comfortable and has everything you would need for a family

Rating: 9.2

 

 


Cubby House - Sunshine Beach

Name: Issie Matthews

Stayed 03/07/2020 to 10/07/2020

Awesome stay perfect for kids all year round!

Rating: 9.4

Awesome stay perfect for kids all year round!

Easy check-in process.


Barbados Noosa

Name: Rachelle O'Toole

Stayed 08/07/2020 to 12/07/2020

Great service !

Rating: 10

From start to finish we had a great experience helpful and easy to book and accommodation was perfect. Friendly and helpful.


Clouds End

Name: Liz Evans

Stayed 01/07/2020 to 11/07/2020

Great holiday and accommodation!

Rating: 10

The jetty of the property to access the Noosa river was perfect for boating!

Great holiday and accommodation. On the Noosa river is what we are after.


Carolyn's Beach House

Name: Cushla Bosanko

Stayed 29/06/2020 to 04/07/2020

We had a very enjoyable stay at Carolyn's Beach House

Rating: 9.8


We had a very enjoyable stay at Carolyn's Beach House. It was a great location - a short drive to beaches and on a quiet street. Our two young girls and dog loved exploring the beautiful gardens and we loved the glimpse of the sea from the kitchen and living areas. Our stay was very comfortable and all of our needs were catered for. We would without a doubt recommend this place for other families and their pets. Thank you!

The booking process was straight forward and user friendly. The communication throughout from prior to our arrival and during was excellent. Arrival at the property was trouble-free.


Noosa Rest

Name: Chantelle Rankin

Stayed 30/06/2020 to 05/07/2020

Location of the property was great with easy access to Hastings St and Noosa Junction

Rating: 10

Location of the property was great with easy access to Hastings St and Noosa Junction. The house was well equipped and the separation of bedrooms over 2 levels was great with teen aged kids.

Calanthe Acreage - Doonan

Name: Carina Chow

Stayed 27/06/2020 to 02/07/2020

We loved our stay !!

Rating: 9.8

The property was exactly what we wanted. we didn't need for more. We brought our dogs and the place was very pet friendly. Provided equipment was good quality and put to good use. Thank you for a great break away.



Carolyn's Beach House

Name: Graeme Wise

Stayed 11/06/2020 to 14/06/2020

Good for pets

Rating: 8

10 minute walk to cafe and beach access. Good for pets (dogs) 10 minutes to shops and facilities at Noosa Junction



Calanthe Acreage - Doonan

Name: Lisa Edridge

Stayed 28/04/2020 to 11/05/2020

We LOVED our stay!!

Rating: 10


We LOVED our stay, and didn't want to leave!! Thank you :)

Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful and prompt.


Barefoot Bungalow - Castaways Beach

Name: Johanna Stratton

Stayed 07/04/2020 to 16/04/2020

The acccommodation was superb!!

Rating: 7.8

It was our first time to Noosa and we ended up staying 24 days! The acccommodation was superb and had all the facilities we could have hoped for, especially given our long stay. Holiday Homes @ Noosa were very responsive and helpful. We'll be back again for sure.



Sunshine Beach Shack

Name: Ailsa Fraser

Stayed 20/03/2020 to 25/03/2020

The views from the property were amazing !

Rating: 9.8


We enjoyed our holiday. The views from the property were amazing. It was close to the beach and shops

Everyone was extremely helpful, especially under the circumstances.


Carolyn's Beach House

Name: Amanda Brookes

Stayed 20/03/2020 to 24/03/2020

Excellent service & fantastic accommodation- thank you!

Rating: 10

We loved Carolyn’s Beach House - everything we needed, safe secure garden for our dog & well located got the best dog beach in Australia!

 


Captains Retreat

Name: Jo Wayne

Stayed 20/03/2020 to 24/03/2020

Love love love the views!!!

Rating: 10


Love love love the views, the accommodation, the facilities and really appreciate the flexible friendly service from Holiday Homes Noosa - keep up the great work and stay safe guys!

Everything’s fabulous love Captains Retreat it’s my home from home and my dog Jack loves it too


Sunrise SEA-esta

Name: John Pithoulas

Stayed 14/03/2020 to 23/03/2020

Amazing Service and the property was above our expectations !

Rating: 10


Perfect Stay

Will definitely be returning to this property


The Shack Noosa

Name: Jody Cosgrove

Stayed 07/03/2020 to 14/03/2020

I have always found the service team great to deal with !

Rating: 10


This property is great - with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Close to everything, but in a lovely quiet area. Best of all dog friendly.


Barefoot Bungalow - Castaways Beach

Name: Courtney ODonnell

Stayed 07/03/2020 to 14/03/2020

The privacy, the location, the layout of the house - Absolutely perfect !

Rating: 10


The privacy, the location, the layout of the house, the kitchen utensils. Extremely lucky to be able to rent this house from its owners. Thank you.

Absolutely perfect. It showered/rained for nearly our entire duration however the house and the location made it still a wonderful stay. Thanks for having us and I really hope it can stay in the rental pool as we’ll be back again. The privacy the trees gave and the amount of doors and windows which allowed a beautiful breeze throughout. We cooked a lot too, so to have all of your kitchen utensils at hand made it again so easy.


Lumiere @ Woodlark Rise

Name: Ben Mason

Stayed 25/02/2020 to 03/03/2020

The house was perfect!!

Rating: 9.8


The house was perfect, very well laid out, secure and had all the amenities we required. Text reminders were great re garbage bins and checkout etc. Loved the welcome pack. I could tell Holiday Homes Noosa was an extremely well run business.

Arrival went very smoothly and house was very, very clean


Palm Trees Noosa

Name: Shannon Dodd

Stayed 29/02/2020 to 04/03/2020

This property is lovely and comfortable !

Rating: 10

Very clean and a lovely welcome pack left in the fridge.


Gone Fishin - Noosa Waters

Name: Leigh Neale

Stayed 09/02/2020 to 14/02/2020

Pet-friendly accommodation of a higher quality!

Rating: 10


It's great to be able to stay in pet-friendly accommodation of a higher quality

 


Poolside Noosa Oasis

Name: Caroline Espley

Stayed 27/01/2020 to 02/02/2020

Good quality home with great amenities!

Rating: 8.6

I booked through Airbnb but would prefer to do direct with holiday homes next year.

Having a good quality home with great amenities saved our holiday as my 2 year old son wasnt handling the heat so we didnt leave the house much as he was happy at the pool and watching TV in the aircon

We arrived late in the evening the lights had been left on for us and the lock box worked well.


Voyagers Vista

Name: Nicole Comerford

Stayed 26/01/2020 to 31/01/2020

The welcome pack was amazing, thank you!

Rating: 10

 

 


Birdsong

Name: lucy slevin

Stayed 17/01/2020 to 22/01/2020

Fabulous house and lovely pool!

Rating: 8.2

Fabulous house and lovely pool! Hope to be back. Sunrise beach my new fav Noosa destination.

House was perfectly clean could not fault it at all.

Noosaville Hideaway

Name: Joel Andrews

Stayed 15/01/2020 to 23/01/2020

Great home!

Rating: 9

Great home set up well for one large family or groups of families/friends. Great to have separate living rooms and kitchens of needed and the theatre room was a nice bonus. Easy walking distance to Aldi and great cafe’s.

Booking experience was great.


Jimmy's Shout - Pet Friendly

Name: Tanya Raineri

Stayed 21/01/2020 to 26/01/2020

A truly wonderful place to stay!

Rating: 10


A truly wonderful place to stay. So comfortable, clean and such a massive help to have laundry detergent, dishwasher tabs etc available on arrival.

 


Coast Along

Name: Lisa Valentine

Stayed 18/01/2020 to 25/01/2020

Just perfect !

Rating: 9.4

Our second stay at Coast Along and again everything was just perfect. The property is beautiful and in excellent condition and HolidayHomes@Noosa were fantastic as always - seamless booking process, answered every question we had promptly and really helped us out by providing excellent service after we left some items at the property. Thank you!

Easy booking process and HH@N were always on hand to answer any questions


Going Coastal On Sunshine

Name: Jemima Paxton

Stayed 03/01/2020 to 17/01/2020

Perfect beach holiday!

Rating: 10


We loved our stay at Going Coastal. It had everything we needed for the perfect beach holiday!

The online booking was easy and we liked the self check-in on arrival.


Tropical Oasis

Name: Natasha Mylonas

Stayed 17/01/2020 to 20/01/2020

Great place for the whole family !

Rating: 9.8

Great place for the whole family, plenty of room, convenient location between Noosa and Peregian!

Seamless, good level of communication before arrival


Barbados Noosa

Name: Matilda Gearing

Stayed 14/01/2020 to 18/01/2020

Wonderfully fitted out with everything you could think of !

Rating: 10


We had a wonderful stay at Barbados Noosa. Property is wonderfully fitted out with everything you could think of, plus more. Very comfortable and so lovely to bring our beloved dog with us.

Ease of booking and arrival is very streamlined. Excellent process and great communication.



Aria II - Sunshine Beach

Name: Cynthia Voelkers

Stayed 11/01/2020 to 17/01/2020

Everything was perfect!!

Rating: 10

The property had all of the above and more, it was really the perfect stay.



Cubby House - Sunshine Beach

Name: Gavin McLaren

Stayed 05/01/2020 to 12/01/2020

Large house !

Rating: 10


Large house and enough space for three different groups . We had a mixed family group of young family downstairs , teenage family in main house and grandparents in master suite. Together but with own space

 


Gone Fishin - Noosa Waters

Name: Phil Hamdorf

Stayed 03/01/2020 to 11/01/2020

Great accommodation in a wonderful location !

Rating: 9.6


Would highly recommend!!

All very accommodating and helpful


Utopia Beach House

Name: Jackie Hyman

Stayed 23/12/2019 to 02/01/2020

Lovely accommodation !

Rating: 10

 

All smooth and easy


Jimmy's Shout - Pet Friendly

Name: Phil Kay

Stayed 28/12/2019 to 06/01/2020

It was great !

Rating: 9.8

Very good welcome pack.