Guest Reviews

Carolyn's Beach House

Name: John Asbury

Stayed 04/10/2019 to 10/10/2019

The whole experience was excellent

Rating: 9.4


Very comfortable & clean property, excellent views.



Cubby House - Sunshine Beach

Name: Jacek Gajewski

Stayed 05/10/2019 to 12/10/2019

The cubby house had all the options we would have wanted

Rating: 9.8


The cubby house had all the options we would have wanted incl AC, WiFi, Nespresso and welcome pack!!

 


Salt and Sand

Name: Radomir Vranesevic

Stayed 08/10/2019 to 09/10/2019

Great house

Rating: 10


Great house

 


Aruba Noosa on Barbados

Name: Matilda Gearing

Stayed 28/09/2019 to 02/10/2019

Perfect accommodation for those with dogs.

Rating: 9.2


Perfect accommodation for those with dogs.


Birdsong

Name: Sandra Chapman

Stayed 30/09/2019 to 06/10/2019

Holiday Homes team was helpful

Rating: 9.6


Having the tablet with the house information and additional holiday info was an excellent feature. Great communication via text from the Holiday Homes team was helpful.

 


The Shore House

Name: Mark Newman

Stayed 27/09/2019 to 03/10/2019

The shore house was sensational !!

Rating: 9.6

Booking on phone was made so easy and pleasant

Shore house was amazing. Amenities were amazing and welcome gifts and cleanliness were incredible



Sunrise SEA-esta

Name: david murphy

Stayed 13/09/2019 to 18/09/2019

Really Great Experience!

Rating: 8.2


Really great experience that allowed us to enjoy our time together as a family.

Very smooth and straight forward.


Jolly Roger's Beach House

Name: Julie Walker

Stayed 11/09/2019 to 19/09/2019

Great Home !

Rating: 8.6


Great home, all process very smooth and easy. Staff great to deal with.



Leaf House

Name: Patricia Johnston

Stayed 22/07/2019 to 23/07/2019

I enjoyed a lovely relaxing holiday !!

Rating: 10


Loved the layout of the house. Beds were comfy. The kids were no trouble as they were in the pool from morning to night and the open plan living and deck area made watching over them very easy. The barbecue on the deck made entertaining easy. Beautiful stroll to the beach via the sheltered boardwalk. I enjoyed a lovely relaxing holiday and would recommend Leaf House, I will certainly be returning in the future.

 


Salt and Sand

Name: Di Riley

Stayed 19/06/2019 to 28/08/2019

My second stay at Salt & Sand and I have booked a third!

Rating: 9.8


The care & attention shown by the owners & property management is fabulous.
The property is well presented & SO clean albeit an older style. Also, very light.
Perfect for a dog, with fenced yard & walking distance to off lead beach.

Booking, arrival & attention to detail by owners/ managers was excellent


Captains Retreat

Name: Bill Hart

Stayed 02/09/2019 to 06/09/2019

Loved the Fabulous View

Rating: 10


The house had every we needed (I’d brought my coffee pods hoping there was a Nespresso machine and there was????). Really loved the fabulous view and the wonderful attention to detail of the property.

 


Jimmy's Shout - Pet Friendly

Name: Clare Taylor

Stayed 21/08/2019 to 24/08/2019

All round excellent stay

Rating: 10


Clean, bright, welcoming property, highly recommended. Lovely welcome pack. All round excellent stay.

 


Jimmy's Shout - Pet Friendly

Name: Louise McGrath

Stayed 16/08/2019 to 19/08/2019

Our stay was exactly what we needed and highly recommend this holiday rental

Rating: 10

Our stay was exactly what we needed and highly recommend this holiday rental. Lots of extras such as the complimentary wine and cheese plate, even included treats for our dog. Location was a short stroll to the dog beach and a fantastic cafe again only a short walk. We had wonderful break and looking forward to our next stay.

 


Jimmy's Shout - Pet Friendly

Name: Martine Harkin

Stayed 09/08/2019 to 14/08/2019

We loved staying at Jimmy’s Shout!

Rating: 10

We loved staying at Jimmy’s Shout! So much effort into the styling and so warm and welcoming. Just the right amount of extras without trying too hard to cover humans and dogs. Close proximity to gorgeous beaches and a great cafe. We can’t wait to return!

 


Jimmy's Shout - Pet Friendly

Name: Tiff Teo

Stayed 19/08/2019 to 21/08/2019

Better than the pictures by far!

Rating: 10

Better than the pictures by far! Everything you need and even better they accommodated our fur baby with so many dog beds and bowls and toys! Such a perfect place to escape and just a short walk to the dog friendly beach too! Just perfect! We will be back!

 


Birdsong

Name: Shane Reilly Morgan

Stayed 19/07/2019 to 22/07/2019

Great House in Great Location

Rating: 10


Great house in a great location. Highly recommend if looking for a family get away.

 


Akoakoa - Sunrise Beach

Name: Ron Gill

Stayed 09/07/2019 to 16/07/2019

Great place to stay

Rating: 10


Great place to stay with large family

 


Orme Road Vista - Buderim

Name: Jill Robinson

Stayed 11/07/2019 to 16/07/2019

We had an amazing stay!

Rating: 10

Everything it claims to be....but bigger and even more spectacular than photos could possibly describe.

We had an amazing stay, the house and views were spectacular. Thank you

 


Hidden Oasis - Peregian Beach

Name: Renee Wright

Stayed 27/07/2019 to 07/08/2019

Fantastic place

Rating: 10

We absolutely loved the house, perfect for two families. It’s huge! It’s in a perfect location, central to a lot. We would most definitely rent this place if we come back up this way!

Hidden Oasis - Peregian Beach

Name: Leah McFarland

Stayed 08/08/2019 to 17/08/2019

Would definitely stay again!

Rating: 10

The house was absolutely incredible perfect for more than one family, with many spaces to hangout without being in each other hair all the time. Very luxurious, everything had been thought of.

 


Cubby House - Sunshine Beach

Name: Ben Thai

Stayed 11/07/2019 to 14/07/2019

Thanks for an awesome stay!

Rating: 10

Hands down the best Airbnb house we’ve stayed in with our family! We stayed with 2 other families and it provided us the perfect base for a long weekend away. The cubby house was unique and kept the kids busy while the adults got to chill out and enjoy a much needed break. All amenities worked well and the house was beautifully clean!

 


Clouds End

Name: Stephanie Lee

Stayed 13/07/2019 to 16/07/2019

We'd definitely stay here again!

Rating: 10

Our family of 3 stayed with a family of 5 and Cloud's End was perfect for our large group. There was plenty of space to spread out and a big backyard to spend our time.

HolidayHomes@Noosa were great with communication, which made check-in easy. They even provided snacks and a bottle of wine for our stay. We'd definitely stay here again for our next trip to Noosa.

Hidden Oasis - Peregian Beach

Name: Caitlyn Ross

Stayed 02/09/2019 to 03/09/2019

Awesome stay at Hidden Oasis

Rating: 10


We had an awesome stay at Hidden Oasis with our family, stylishly furnished and every detail was thought of - we didn't want to leave. Can't wait to come back next year!

 


Coast Along

Name: Stephen Thomas

Stayed 19/08/2019 to 31/08/2019

Top Spot To Stay !!

Rating: 10

Very friendly and helpful team

Top spot to stay, close to the beach for the dog, quiet location, sunny, high ceilings great aspect.

Exceptionally clean and such a great location


Calanthe Acreage - Doonan

Name: Christine Boseley

Stayed 17/08/2019 to 23/08/2019

Relaxing & Stunning Environment

Rating: 10


Calanthe Acreage offered a very relaxing & stunning environment to be able to "chill" with our family & feel spoilt. We were all sad to leave such an amazing property.

 


Captains Retreat

Name: Sonia Lupish

Stayed 20/07/2019 to 26/07/2019

We Love Noosa

Rating: 8


We love Noosa and love booking through this company. It was our second time and hopefully will not be our last.

 


All Decked Out

Name: Grace Tupe

Stayed 10/07/2019 to 18/07/2019

The House is Amazing

Rating: 9.8


The house is amazing, we were wondering when the butler would arrive!!

 


Baringa - Noosa Hinterland

Name: Deborah LANG

Stayed 09/07/2019 to 13/07/2019

'Stunning Hinterland Views'

Rating: 10


Beautiful location with stunning hinterland views, we loved the indoor fireplace, very relaxing stay thank you

 


Noosaville Hideaway

Name: Rebecca Hulse

Stayed 03/07/2019 to 08/07/2019

'Modern, full of great features'

Rating: 9


The house was modern, full of great features and for the first time in Noosa, we wanted to stay at home and enjoy our own company instead of go out.



Calanthe Acreage - Doonan

Name: Locky Gould

Stayed 22/06/2019 to 03/07/2019

'Beautiful Surrounds'

Rating: 9.6


Beautiful house, loved the rammed earth wall, beautiful surrounds



Carters Retreat

Name: Lisa Greenem

Stayed 13/06/2019 to 18/06/2019

Home was fantastic!

Rating: 8.6


Perfect for a large group, plenty of room for everyone. We were even able to use the pool and it was June! Extra things like a horse coming to say hello every morning (highlight for the kids), kangaroos grazing nearby, kids table/toys, and kids plastic plates/cups etc, are all great extras. To be so close to everything but still be out in nature, was a great mix.


We had a fantastic stay and would definitely recommend the house.



Orme Road Vista - Buderim

Name: Emma Greyson

Stayed 17/05/2019 to 25/05/2019

'View Was Amazing'

Rating: 6


The view was amazing, the space very generous.



Castaways Beach Escape - 4 bedroom

Name: Gerard Flanagan

Stayed 10/05/2019 to 13/05/2019

"Location, views and sheer space"

Rating: 8


The property was great. It is in a great position and had everything we needed.

 


Akoakoa - Sunrise Beach

Name: kerri Boman

Stayed 17/04/2019 to 22/04/2019

Perfect for a large family

Rating: 10


Perfect for a large family, great separation for privacy



Pandanus - Peregian Beach

Name: Mahesh Manoharan

Stayed 27/04/2019 to 30/04/2019

'Fantastic Stay'

Rating: 9.8


We had a great time at the Pandanus house.

We had a fantastic stay and would definitely book again.

Thank you.

Booking and arrival experience was great.


Coastal Calm - Castaways Beach

Name: Kate Ashwood

Stayed 06/04/2019 to 14/04/2019

'Spacious and Airy'

Rating: 8.8


The house was spacious and airy. Ideal for a family with lots of room to spread out. Very close to the dog-friendly beach, making it a great spot for the whole family.



Pipiriki

Name: Liz Campbell

Stayed 17/04/2019 to 23/04/2019

Pipiriki has the most wonderful view of Little Cove!

Rating: 10


Pipiriki has the most wonderful view of Little Cove! Sitting on the deck listening to the birds and hearing the waves is bliss. We loved every minute of our stay.

Everything was very easy and we appreciate your team making our holiday so perfect. We are very grateful that we could holiday with our pugs in such a perfect spot. Thank you


Jolly Roger's Beach House

Name: Rosalina Ali White

Stayed 13/04/2019 to 16/04/2019

Great location, fantastic views!!

Rating: 10


Relaxing home, had everything a family would need for a short getaway or a long stay. Great location, fantastic views and the home was well presented, would happily return!